• Print Page Content
 
We want to have great relationships with parents and caregivers.
Ph 062782200.
Text 0272782200
194 Glover Road, Hawera 4610


When you are at a high achieving school, looking for ways to further improve,  children's achievement can boil down to
developing and improving relationships between home and school.
 
The best contact is face to face.

However, in addition to visiting school, here are the Turuturu School Staff  email addresses.

Gillian Lane Office Manager    admin@turuturu.school.nz
Richard Bradley Principal         principal@turuturu.school.nz

 David Doeg Davidd@turuturu.school.nz Room 1

Lyndon Greening  lyndong@turuturu.school.nz    Room 2

Tania Furness  taniaf@turuturu.school.nz   Room 3

Elise Soothill   elises@turuturu.school.nz   Room 4 
 
 Rowena Elgar   rowenae@turuturu.school.nz     Room 5

Sharon Honeyfield    sharonh@turuturu.school.nz   Assistant Principal  Room 6 

Sarah Wilson   sarahw@turuturu.school.nz    Room 10

 
Diane Brady   dianeb@turuturu.school.nz   Room 11
 
Lorena Morris   lorenam@turuturu.school.nz   Room 12

Sharon Sybrandy   sharons@turuturu.school.nz   Deputy Principal  Room 13 

Renee Clegg Reneec@turuturu.school.nz   Room 14

Please remember that we at Turuturu School are very interested in speaking to you regarding children's learning!